Comité – SIA Section Valais

Léonard Bender

Président

Tel : 027 722 24 12
Fax : 027 722 24 12
leonard@atlb.ch

Noémie Durussel

Vice-présidente

Tel : 024 473 75 08
Fax : 024 471 11 71

durussel@kurmann-cretton.ch

Georges Rossier

Secrétaire

Tel : 027 321 15 73
Fax : 027 321 15 76
georges.rossier@idealp.ch

Carole Pont

Protocole

Tel : 027 327 75 15
Fax : 027 327 75 16
carole@mijong.ch

Jeremy Nuttin

Caissier

Tel : 076 507 40 61

Info@jeremy-nuttin.ch

Luc Delaloye

GPA

Tel.: 027 722 22 23
Fax : 027 722 74 61
luc@delaloyearchitectes.ch

Pierre-Jean Duc

GPGCT

Tel : 027 322 97 61
Fax : 027 322 13 01
pierre-jean.duc@amstein-walthert.ch

Jérome Jacquod

GPE

Tel : 027 722 78 77
Fax : 027 723 36 76
jjacquod@hotmail.com

François Meyer

Formation

Tel : 027 322 668 82
Fax : 027 322 23 13
francois@meyerar.ch

Gregorio Bonadio

Membre

Tel : 079 882 02 02
sia@bonadio.ch